Holiday Closings

Azura Credit Union branches will be closed on the following holidays: 


2018 Holiday Closings

Holiday Date Closed Closed Information
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24, 2018 All Branches Close at 1 p.m. 
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018 All Branches Closed
New Year's Eve Monday, December 31, 2018 Full Service Branches will have regular hours
Extended Hours Branches will close at 6 p.m.*

 

2019 Holiday Closings

Holiday Date Closed Closed Information
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019 All Branches Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2019 Full Service Branches Closed
Extended Hours Branches Open 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.*
Presidents Day Monday, February 18, 2019 Full Service Branches Closed
Extended Hours Branches Open 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.*
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019 All Branches Closed
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019 All Branches Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019 All Branches Closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2019 Full Service Branches Closed
Extended Hours Branches Open 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.*
Veterans Day Monday, November 11, 2019 Full Service Branches Closed
Extended Hours Branches Open 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.*
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019 All Branches Closed
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2019 All Branches Close at 1 p.m. 
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019 All Branches Closed

 

*Azura Extended Hours Branches are located at 601 SW 37th and 1080 SW Wanamaker in Topeka. Our Extended Hours Branches are drive-thru only and provide extended hours for members' convenience.